Board of Directors

President
Tom Burger - KA9KJE
Tom.Burger@rkares.org

Vice President
Ed Ammendola - K9EVA
Ed.Ammendola@rkares.org

Treasurer
Dave Whitham - K9DQ
Dave.Whitham@rkares.org

Secretary / Internet of Things
JC MacNaught - KD0WLB
JC.MacNaught@rkares.org


Officers

Emergency Coordinator (EC)
Tom Burger - KA9KJE
Tom.Burger@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Coordinator (AEC) - Webmaster / Law Enforcement Liaison
Ed Ammendola - K9EVA
Ed.Ammendola@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Coordinator (AEC) - East
Dave Voss - WB9USI
Dave.Voss@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Coordinator (AEC) - Weather
Dave Whitham - K9DQ
Dave.Whitham@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Coordinator (AEC) - HF
Richard Carravetta - W9AUA
Richard.Carravetta@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Coordinator (AEC) - Scheduler / Social Media Coordinator
Keith Belongia - W9NFL
Keith.Belongia@rkares.org

Public Information Officer (PIO)
Bruce L. Davis - N9BBL
Bruce.Davis@rkares.org

My Account