Board of Directors


President
Tom Burger - KA9KJE
Tom.Burger@rkares.org

Vice President
Ed Ammendola - K9EVA
Ed.Ammendola@rkares.org

Logistics Coordinator
Mike Lea - W9MRL
Mike.Lea@rkares.org

Treasurer
Jason Phillips - KD9HFW
Jason.Phillips@rkares.org

 Internet of Things
JC MacNaught - KD0WLB
JC.MacNaught@rkares.org

Officers


Emergency Coordinator (EC)
Tom Burger - KA9KJE
Tom.Burger@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Coordinator (AEC) - Net Manager / Law Enforcement Liaison / Webmaster
Ed Ammendola - K9EVA
Ed.Ammendola@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Coordinator (AEC) - East
Mike Lea - W9MRL
Mike.Lea@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Coordinator (AEC) - East
Jason Phillips - KD9HFW
Jason.Phillips@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Coordinator (AEC) - Weather
Randy Hansen - W9RMH
Randy.Hansen@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Coordinator (AEC) - HF / NTS Manager
Richard Carravetta - W9AUA
Richard.Carravetta@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Cordinator (AEC)- Secretary
Jim Griffin-K9JRG

Jim.Griffin@rkares.org

Assistant Emergency Coordinator (AEC) - Scheduler / Social Media Coordinator

Open Position

Public Information Officer (PIO)
Open  Position

My Account